Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(57 reviews)
93% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Nicholas W. - |Recommended: YesIt's ight — It's ight
submitted by ARTILYA K. - |Recommended: YesA Decent Place to Live — The only gripe that I have is the trash. I believe that there are people outside of the community that comes to dump their trash in our dumpsters and so the dumpsters can become full very quickly. This leads to the trash blowing all over the place because people are not taking the time to make sure the trash is securely in the dumpsters. Otherwise, my experience has been very pleasant so far.
submitted by Debbie R. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live. — It's generally nice to live here and great for the price of the rent. The buildings could be built better. They could do better with the amenities, I mean for the rent I pay I shouldn't have to pay a lot more money to enjoy swimming.
submitted by Vivian M. - |Recommended: YesCan be better — Problem Trash , noise by tren and dog park dirty
submitted by Sarah A. - |Recommended: YesPerfect Apartment — It is a very clean and cozy apartment. I really like how our neighbors are so friendly and helpful.
response from property -Hi Sarah, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to see this review!
submitted by Randolph S. - |Recommended: NoContinue on to another — Getting double billed on utilities and amazingly double bill is removed before next month's bill. Staff is corrupt
response from property -Randolph, to call the staff corrupt because of a $14 billing error it not fair or just cause. We apology for the inconvenience and the stress this situation has caused.
submitted by Parker E. - |Recommended: YesGood enough — Its a fine place, nothing special. Nice grounds, good amenities, as well as multiple great neighbors.
response from property -Thank you for the 4 stars!
submitted by Jessica P. - |Recommended: YesHouses cute, great place to be — A really great neighborhood, lots of parking, nice looking spacious houses
response from property -Jessica, thank you for the five star review!!!!
submitted by Jake B. - |Recommended: YesPleasant Community — A quiet and enjoyable space with relaxing features and a cozy atmosphere. Neighbors will be heard from time to time, especially ones above you. Overall, nice area and happy with our stay.
response from property -Jake thank you for the four stars! We are happy to see you're enjoying your home.
submitted by Marquera P. - |Recommended: YesNa — na
response from property -Thank you for the 5 stars!
submitted by Connor G. - |Recommended: YesAwesome — The environment
response from property -Thank you for the 5-stars!
submitted by Caitlin L. - |Recommended: YesNice property, kind people — The office at Iron Ridge has always been available to answer questions, give guidance, and assist quickly and kindly - and the maintenance staff rocks Sad to be leaving but happy that we spent several great years here
response from property -Hi Catlin, Thank you for the nice comments, we are sad to see you go...but happy you're moving on to new adventures!
submitted by Cailin G. - |Recommended: YesWell maintained, friendly staff — its nice
response from property -Thank you for the 3-stars!
submitted by ARETHA Y. - |Recommended: YesVery safe and clean community — It is a great place to live
response from property -Hi Aretha! Thank you for the 5-stars!
submitted by Alvan H. - |Recommended: YesAll around wonderful apartment and community — Fairly quiet community convenient to Newark, Elkton, and Wilmington. Lots of green space and areas to walk and bike. I really don't have any complaints compared to other places that I have lived. Seriously. I am trying to think of something to complain about but I am struggling. Maybe my kitchen could do with a bit more counter-space. But I mean, people actually say hello to each other here. There are lots of amenities and the price or our un-renovated apartment was very reasonable for what came with it.
response from property -Hi Alvan! Thank you for the 5-stars and awesome compliments!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of The Apartments at Iron Ridge, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by The Apartments at Iron Ridge, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose